Welcome

Tuesday, April 21, 2009
Secrets of Beauty ~ How to be stunningly beautiful INSIDE AND OUT!

Wednesday, February 11, 2009
Awesome Women Journey: Trip Preview & Orientation

Wednesday, January 21, 2009
I Have a Dream!

Thursday, November 20, 2008
Discover the Power of Your Leadership Voice!

Wednesday, October 15, 2008
Embrace the Dance of Abundance!

Click for Audio

Wednesday, September 17, 2008
Discover the AWE in Awesome

Click for Audio

Wednesday, July 30, 2008
Awesome Women Annual Boat Cruise

Wednesday, June 24, 2008
Awesome Women Members Potluck BBQ

Wednesday, May 14, 2008
Living with Intention

Click for Audio

Wednesday, May 14, 2008

Mela Kumin – Musician

Click for Audio

Wednesday, April 16, 2008
The Energy of Birth

Wednesday, March 12, 2008
Leadership

Wednesday, February 13, 2008
Well-Being

Tuesday, January 29, 2008
Play to Your Strengths®

 

 

 

 

 

Store

I Live a Life filled with PEACE, PA...

ARTwork by mARTii (Peace, Passion & Joy)

I am deeply connected and empowered...

ARTwork by mARTii (Connected to my Creator)

I am Healing

ARTwork by mARTii (I Am Healing)

Store
Events Calendar

<< November 2017 >>
S M T W T F S
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    

Events Calendar
Daily Intentions

I'll learn as I go. Life balance, time, priorities, spiritual awareness.

Bookmark and Share

Daily Intentions
elf cosmetics uk